Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Board of Directors

Director Claude Tchao
Director David Chu
Director Patrick Wong
Director Peter Podovinikoff
Director Mahmoud S. Aziz
Director Fred Lee
Director Paul Pang
Director Joe Peschisolido
Director Luciela Wong
Director Loretta Chow
Director Alfred Lau
Director Martin Yeung
Director Arthur Coren
Director Guy Brusciano
Director General Florence Gordon
Honorary Advisor Richard Lee, MLA
Legal Advisor Joe Peschisolido